What if I upgrade and change my mind? Are there cancellation fees?

We offer simple, flexible pricing so you can change your mind at any time and don't have to worry about cancellation fees or long-term contracts. If you upgrade to Premium paid monthly, you will only be charged for one month at a time (no yearly contract). If you upgrade to Premium paid annually you will be charged for one year in full at a time. You can always cancel your Premium Membership to the Free Plan or delete your account at any time (no cancellation fee). Any payment made is non-refundable.