Delete Account

To delete your account and cancel your subscription take the following three steps:

  1. Navigate to "Profile and Settings", and click on the "Billing" Tab

  2. Click on the "Change Plan" button under the "Current Plan" Section

  3. Click on "Cancel Plan" button. This will cancel your plan and delete your account.

If you have any problems, we are always here to help!

Send us a direct message below by clicking on the purple “Contact Us Directly” button below!

Chat soon!